Testimonials and Reviews

Leonid Levit, DDS -  - Dentist

Levit Dental PC and Kensington Dental PC

Leonid Levit, DDS

Dentist located in Brooklyn, NY

22 total reviews

Dr. Leonid Levit always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonid Levit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional Staff very helpful and courteous
Maribel B.
02/14/19
Very good service
Rexhep S.
02/14/19
Dr.Levit is one of the best doctors that has treated me , because if it wasn’t for her I would’ve been left with a loose jaw.
Feruza K.
01/31/19
Dr. Levit is the best dentist in America!!
Lawrence E.
01/30/19
Quick and easy and through
Richard G.
01/27/19
If it wasn’t for Dr. Levit, I would be left without any teeth.
Feruza K.
01/25/19
I have Dentists in my family my Father-in-Law and my Brother-in-law. I'm 62 years old and I have lived in about six different states..... because my father was an engineer who worked on the first Radars and computers and jets and my exposure to different Dentists and orthodontist have been extensive and I would venture to say that out of all them...in my 62 years of life that Dr. Levitt is the Best Dentist that I've ever had or known. The one above should just give him strength to continue to serve his patients so well and to realize and know how much we appreciate him. Lawrence B. Etengoff
Lawrence E.
01/10/19
The staff and the Dentist where great ☺️
Naomi R.
01/03/19
Quick and efficient thank you
Laura V.
12/23/18
Prompt and effective service.
Esau W.
12/16/18
The attachments for the lower denture were excellently done.
Esau W.
12/09/18
I have always been treated professionally, with gentleness and respect, by the entire Kensington Dental staff.
Michael K.
12/07/18
Excellent service. Thank You so much
Dariya M.
11/29/18
As always, I was treated gently and with respect.
Michael K.
11/25/18
The environment is clean and professional. Great service provided.
Letitia N.
11/21/18
Dr. Levit is the best. I wish I've known him years back. Staff are friendly and efficient. Thank you all.
Ban Ding T.
10/21/18
Best Doctor and staff highly recommend
Munazza K.
10/14/18
Efficient and understanding
Marcia H.
10/10/18
The implant procedure went smoothly, and perfectly done. Dr. Levit and staff are the best.
Ban Ding T.
10/07/18
Numerous Uno Amigo
Lawrence E.
09/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location