Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Leonid Levit, DDS -  - Dentist

Levit Dental PC and Kensington Dental PC

Leonid Levit, DDS

Dentist located in Brooklyn, NY

88 total reviews

Dr. Leonid Levit always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonid Levit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Yesterday I had an infected molar. It was causing me much pain. Without an appointment, I went to Dr Levit. In less than an hours time Dr Levit treated me extracted my infected molar. And also got me set up for a new implant. Which I’m very excited about! Dr Levit and his staff & team Are always very prompt and thorough. I couldn’t be more happier with the dentist , Dr Levit and Kensington dental.
Shpresa M.
Submitted 12/12/19
He’s an old doctor of our family. Moved from NY a while ago. But now we’re back. And it was a pleasure seeing Dr Levit again after so many years. Def will recommend to all my friends and family. Def a 5 star service.
Maxine H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Best Dentist staff is friendly and Dr Leonid is very gentle
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 12/08/19
Great it always good to see Dr.Leviit
Marcia H.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Dentist and staff very professional and friendly. I am very relaxed and comfortable going there.
Arwa A.
Submitted 12/02/19
He is the best
Linda D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Happy Thanksgiving to you. Many happy returns. My experience was very satisfactory. Thank you very much.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/27/19
i was lucky to be referred to Kensington Dental by a coworker and have been a patient here for the last year or so. After not having been to a dentist for a while i needed some work as well as my wife who has always been super fearful of any dental procedure. The office is always clean, the staff is always friendly, accommodating and professional but most importantly Dr Levit is gifted with skillful hands and that is a rarity in the Dental profession.
Abdulmalk A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very comfortable
Mehrangiz A.
Submitted 11/20/19
He has a high experience
Muharem S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent
Eugene B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best dentist to have my whole life
Ali A.
Submitted 11/10/19
Ok
Monika V.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great professional stuff, clear answers and clean office. I felt well taken care off.
Janie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Levitz was in a good mood and took his time doing my oral surgery !
Maria W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Shelia Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional
Lydia S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Everything was well explained to me so I could of decide what I wanted to do.
Maribel B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent service .. clean and a very courteous staff
Chaudhry J.
Submitted 10/06/19
I went to get a tooth extracted and I found Dr Leonid livit was a very professional and I didn’t even feel while job was done