Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Leonid Levit, DDS -  - Dentist

Levit Dental PC and Kensington Dental PC

Leonid Levit, DDS

Dentist located in Brooklyn, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Leonid Levit always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonid Levit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margo B.
Submitted 04/22/19
On Easter Sunday Dr. Levit agreed to see me at close of business. He performed an emergency pulpotomy in less than a half hour. My pain was addressed and taken care of immediately. Dr. Levit was great.
Subhash S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Virtually no wait time . Best care.Great supporting staff. My best experience in a dental office with multiple extraction follwed by a bridge . Thank you Dr. Levit .
Munazza K.
Submitted 04/21/19
Always best
Rosa R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pleasant great doctor and staff.
Sergio F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good dental care.
Ulises C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Much better. Relief finding a comfortable dentist/dental office.
Tatyana Z.
Submitted 04/03/19
Alexey R.
Submitted 03/28/19
pleasant
Sergio F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great dental work!
Shazad B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good doctor
Abderaman S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good doctor
Oleg Z.
Submitted 02/20/19
Clean,Professional, and Very kind people! Thank you for your great work!
Esau W.
Submitted 02/17/19
It was an emergency visit, yet the service provided was prompt and effective.
Maribel B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional Staff very helpful and courteous
Rexhep S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good service
Feruza K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr.Levit is one of the best doctors that has treated me , because if it wasn’t for her I would’ve been left with a loose jaw.
Lawrence E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Levit is the best dentist in America!!
Richard G.
Submitted 01/27/19
Quick and easy and through
Feruza K.
Submitted 01/25/19
If it wasn’t for Dr. Levit, I would be left without any teeth.
Lawrence E.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have Dentists in my family my Father-in-Law and my Brother-in-law. I'm 62 years old and I have lived in about six different states..... because my father was an engineer who worked on the first Radars and computers and jets and my exposure to different Dentists and orthodontist have been extensive and I would venture to say that out of all them...in my 62 years of life that Dr. Levitt is the Best Dentist that I've ever had or known. The one above should just give him strength to continue to serve his patients so well and to realize and know how much we appreciate him. Lawrence B. Etengoff