Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Leonid Levit, DDS -  - Dentist

Levit Dental PC and Kensington Dental PC

Leonid Levit, DDS

Dentist located in Brooklyn, NY

88 total reviews

Dr. Leonid Levit always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonid Levit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanny S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good experience, will be back again.
Dimitry R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent all around Highly recommend
Bauyrzhan Z.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great Service, Very responsible for their Job. Almost 5 years using their Dental service, affordable prices also
Ricarda N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good dr
Ban Ding T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience.
Maribel B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent service..
Marie D.
Submitted 09/06/19
The work was done. I left the office with confidence that I would be able to continue maintaining the work of caring for my teeth, which is no easy task. In the process of doing so, I undid the procedure and it appears that I may have to have a plan in place for me to make the changes necessary to better maintain my teeth. Of course, I still believe in the fact that the clinic offers the best care for its patients. Again, I would
Rosanne P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very good The girls are great Will have him do my dental work Comfortable office
Marie D.
Submitted 09/01/19
As usual, great work equals great service! I have and will recommend Dr.levit's office every time!
Marie D.
Submitted 08/28/19
An otherwise painful procedure appeared effortless and was painless.When I remarked on my experience, Dr. Levit said he trys to make the experience great for his patients! When reflecting on the review, I realized the secret to success is a good relationship among doctor and staff with each other and patients. I look forward to continued great service I thought to recommend to potential patients!
Luis G.
Submitted 08/18/19
Good doctor
Dmytro K.
Submitted 07/28/19
The best experience at dentist I had so far. The work was done professionally and very fast.
Yana J.
Submitted 07/28/19
Professional and courteous service
Trisha P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Levit and his highly-skilled staff consistently provide exceptional service at reasonable prices with unmatched efficiency.
Danea R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Levitt is the best. He is a multitask dr. That can handle my jobs a one time.
Mehmet O.
Submitted 06/26/19
They are awesome.
Madeline S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very Nice and Clean place Great staff... excellent Doctor no pain what so ever
Allen M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good!
Madeline S.
Submitted 06/16/19
New Patient...So far so good
Wladyslaw W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good dentist with a lot of experience